Gulets

Luxury motor sailing yacht Rara Avis

Croatia: Port of Split
Crewed Charter
Berths: 12
Cabins: 6
Build: 2018

Luxury sailing yacht Rara Avis is 33m of pure luxury.

Rara Avis owner is a member of a family that has been working with boats for decades and for last more than 20 years in nautical tourism. Apart from Rara Avis, the owner has several reputable small cruise ships.

It’s worth mentioning that this yacht was designed and built in Croatia. Featuring 6 cabins, accommodation during the cruise is for up to 14 passengers. One cabin is master, one is VIP, two are double and two twins that can be converted to doubles – adjustable to various groups of guests.

The exterior of Rara Avis simply shows how modern this yacht is – spacious aft deck with large dining table and the cushioned sofa has stairs from both sides leading to the swimming platform, and huge flybridge with Jacuzzi and lounge area is the icing on the cake.

She has a plethora of leisure equipment, including canoe, water ski, wave runner, snorkelling equipment, 2 x SUP, wakeboard and fishing equipment.

6 crew members are on board, so you can be sure that the level of service will be as high as possible.

Technical specifications
  • Length 33.00
  • Beam 8.40 m
  • Cruising speed 10 kt
  • Water capacity 35000.00 l
  • Draft 3.00 m
  • Bathrooms 6
Equipment
  • Entertainment Wi-Fi, TV, LCD TV, Card games
  • Accomodation Air conditioner, Bed linen, Cabins
  • Sports Equipment Paddle board, Snorkeling equipment, Fishing equipment, Wake board, Water skis, Canoe
Pick-up and return
Check in: 17:00, Port of Split

Check out: 09:00, Port of Split
Optional Extras
Full board/person - 550,00 EUR per week
Obligatory Payments
Half board/person - 350,00 EUR per week

Tourist tax/pax - 1,40 EUR per day
Pricing info
Half board price per person: 350 € per day

Full board price per person: 550 € per day

Pricing details: The boat price includes: Accommodation on the yacht, 6 crew members, wages and food for the crew, Croatian VAT, fuel for main engines up to 4 hours cruising per day, fuel for 24 hours/day of generator use, complete linen and towels, yacht insurance, service on board, sojourn taxes, yacht cleaning, use of leisure equipment on board, WiFi. The boat price does not include: port fees, national park entrances, trasnfers from/to airports, use of wave runner*: 100 €/h, custom fees and charter licenses if chartered outside of Croatia, crew tips.
Prices
Prices

19.06.2021 - 21.08.2021
44,500.00 €
19.06.2021 - 21.08.2021
44,500.00 €
19.06.2021 - 21.08.2021
44,500.00 €
21.08.2021 - 31.12.2021
38,000.00 €
21.08.2021 - 31.12.2021
38,000.00 €
21.08.2021 - 31.12.2021
38,000.00 €
*All prices are in EUR per week (VAT included)

You might be interested in

Taking a Gulet Cruise in Croatia
A gulet is a combination of beauty, nature, craftsmanship and history. From its Turkish origins, this type of vessel became very common around the Adriatic Sea. Gulet cruise in Croatia is ideal for...
17 Apr, 2019
Guide to the Game of Thrones Filming Locations in Croatia
Hit series Game of Thrones features many spectacular sights in the fictional continents of Westeros and Essos; centuries old towns, tall mountains, rivers and seas – to mention just some. But have...
11 Apr, 2017
Northman 1200 Joins Orvas Yachting Fleet In 2020
Orvas Yachting proudly announces that first Northman 1200 in Croatia will be part of our fleet. This motor boat is a result of modern design, unique construction and various innovations. On the...
06 Apr, 2020

Let’s find your perfect adventure

More options Less options

Why should you book with Orvas Yachting?

  • Concierge service
  • Itinerary recommendations
  • Welcome pack

Enquiry

fields marked with * are required

Luxury motor sailing yacht Rara Avis

Croatia: Port of Split
Crewed Charter
Guests: 12
Cabins: 6
Bathrooms: 6

    I have read and I do accept Privacy Policy

    By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept” you agree to the storing of first- and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
    Cookie policy | Privacy Policy

    Privacy Preference Center

    Your Privacy

    https://orvasyachting.com/ appreciates your interest in its products and your visit to this website and respects the privacy and the integrity of any information that you provide us as a user of this Site. The protection of your privacy in the processing of your personal data is an important concern to which we pay special attention during our business processes.

    Privacy Policy

    Required
    Personal data collected during visits to our websites are processed by us according to the legal provisions valid for the countries in which the websites are maintained. Our data protection policy is also based on the data protection policy applicable to orvasyachting.com.

    Cookie Policy

    Required
    orvasyachting.com uses cookies and similar technologies, such as HTML5 web storage and local shared objects (all referred to as ‘cookies’ below), to record the preferences of users and optimize the design of its websites. They make navigation easier and increase the user-friendliness of a website.

    Essential cookies

    These cookies are essential for websites and their features to work properly. Without these cookies, services such as the boat search may be disabled.

    Cookies used

    Performance Cookies

    These cookies collect information about how you use websites. Performance cookies help us, for example, to identify especially popular areas of our website. In this way, we can adapt the content of our websites more specifically to your needs and thereby improve what we offer you. These cookies do not collect personal data. Further details on how the information is collected and analyzed can be found in the section ‘Analysis of usage data’.

    Cookies used

    Third-party cookies

    These cookies are installed by third parties, e.g. social networks. Their main purpose is to integrate social media content on our site, such as social plugins.

    Cookies used