Gulets

Luxury motor sailing yacht Rara Avis

Croatia: Port of Split
Crewed Charter
Vezovi: 12
kabine: 6
Izgraditi: 2018

Luxury sailing yacht Rara Avis is 33m of pure luxury.

Rara Avis owner is a member of a family that has been working with boats for decades and for last more than 20 years in nautical tourism. Apart from Rara Avis, the owner has several reputable small cruise ships.

It’s worth mentioning that this yacht was designed and built in Croatia. Featuring 6 cabins, accommodation during the cruise is for up to 14 passengers. One cabin is master, one is VIP, two are double and two twins that can be converted to doubles – adjustable to various groups of guests.

The exterior of Rara Avis simply shows how modern this yacht is – spacious aft deck with large dining table and the cushioned sofa has stairs from both sides leading to the swimming platform, and huge flybridge with Jacuzzi and lounge area is the icing on the cake.

She has a plethora of leisure equipment, including canoe, water ski, wave runner, snorkelling equipment, 2 x SUP, wakeboard and fishing equipment.

6 crew members are on board, so you can be sure that the level of service will be as high as possible.

Tehničke specifikacije
  • dužina 33.00
  • Snop 8.40 m
  • Brzina krstarenja 10 kt
  • Kapacitet vode 35000.00 l
  • Nacrt 3.00 m
  • Kupaonice 6
Oprema
  • Zabava Wi-Fi, TV, LCD TV, Card games
  • Smještaj Klima uređaj, Posteljina, Cabins
  • Sportska oprema Paddle board, Snorkeling equipment, Fishing equipment, Wake board, Water skis, Canoe
Preuzimanje i povratak
Prijava: 17:00, Port of Split

Provjeri: 09:00, Port of Split
Dodatni dodaci
Full board/person - 550,00 EUR tjedno
Obvezna plaćanja
Half board/person - 350,00 EUR tjedno

Tourist tax/pax - 1,40 EUR dnevno
Pricing info
Half board price per person: 350 € per day

Full board price per person: 550 € per day

Pricing details: The boat price includes: Accommodation on the yacht, 6 crew members, wages and food for the crew, Croatian VAT, fuel for main engines up to 4 hours cruising per day, fuel for 24 hours/day of generator use, complete linen and towels, yacht insurance, service on board, sojourn taxes, yacht cleaning, use of leisure equipment on board, WiFi. The boat price does not include: port fees, national park entrances, trasnfers from/to airports, use of wave runner*: 100 €/h, custom fees and charter licenses if chartered outside of Croatia, crew tips.
Cijene
Cijene

21.08.2021 - 31.12.2021
38,000.00 €
21.08.2021 - 31.12.2021
38,000.00 €
21.08.2021 - 31.12.2021
38,000.00 €
* Sve cijene su u EUR po tjednu (PDV uključen)

Možda vas zanima

Vikend iz Snova u Hrvatskoj: Posebne Sail and Stay Ponude za Svibanj
Tražite savršen vikend odmor? U svibnju imamo dvije izvrsne Sail and Stay ponude koje su osmišljene kako bi vam pružile jedinstveno iskustvo odmora u Hrvatskoj: jedrenje i smještaj u jednoj od...
07 svi, 2021
Najam jedrilice sa skiperom – 7 stvari koje će vam olakšati život
Sanjarite o tirkiznim lagunama, špiljama koje hipnotiziraju ljepotom, očaravajućim nacionalnim parkovima, slikovitim antičkim gradićima, tematskim izletima povijesnog, gastronomskog ili pak...
16 sij, 2020
Plaže u Hrvatskoj – nužan sastojak za autentični odmor na jedrilici
Hrvatska je zemlja okrunjena očaravajućim plažama te je poprilično teško izdvojiti nekolicinu najljepših. Zapravo, nakon što započne vaš odmor na jedrilici u kojem god smjeru zaplovite...
10 ožu, 2020

Let’s find your perfect adventure

Više mogućnosti Manje mogućnosti

Why should you book with Orvas Yachting?

  • Concierge service
  • Itinerary recommendations
  • Welcome pack
  • T-shirt Orvas Yachting

Pitanje

polja označena sa * su obavezna

Luxury motor sailing yacht Rara Avis

Croatia: Port of Split
Crewed Charter
Gosti: 12
kabine: 6
Kupaonice: 6

    Pročitao sam i prihvaćam pravila o privatnosti

    By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept” you agree to the storing of first- and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
    Cookie policy | Privacy Policy

    Privacy Preference Center

    Your Privacy

    https://orvasyachting.com/ appreciates your interest in its products and your visit to this website and respects the privacy and the integrity of any information that you provide us as a user of this Site. The protection of your privacy in the processing of your personal data is an important concern to which we pay special attention during our business processes.

    Privacy Policy

    Required
    Personal data collected during visits to our websites are processed by us according to the legal provisions valid for the countries in which the websites are maintained. Our data protection policy is also based on the data protection policy applicable to orvasyachting.com.

    Cookie Policy

    Required
    orvasyachting.com uses cookies and similar technologies, such as HTML5 web storage and local shared objects (all referred to as ‘cookies’ below), to record the preferences of users and optimize the design of its websites. They make navigation easier and increase the user-friendliness of a website.

    Essential cookies

    These cookies are essential for websites and their features to work properly. Without these cookies, services such as the boat search may be disabled.

    Cookies used

    Performance Cookies

    These cookies collect information about how you use websites. Performance cookies help us, for example, to identify especially popular areas of our website. In this way, we can adapt the content of our websites more specifically to your needs and thereby improve what we offer you. These cookies do not collect personal data. Further details on how the information is collected and analyzed can be found in the section ‘Analysis of usage data’.

    Cookies used

    Third-party cookies

    These cookies are installed by third parties, e.g. social networks. Their main purpose is to integrate social media content on our site, such as social plugins.

    Cookies used