Luxury Sailing Yachts

Luxury motor sailing yacht Rara Avis

Croatia: Port of Split
Crewed Charter
Liegeplätze: 12
Kabinen: 6
Bauen: 2018

Luxury sailing yacht Rara Avis is 33m of pure luxury.

Rara Avis owner is a member of a family that has been working with boats for decades and for last more than 20 years in nautical tourism. Apart from Rara Avis, the owner has several reputable small cruise ships.

It’s worth mentioning that this yacht was designed and built in Croatia. Featuring 6 cabins, accommodation during the cruise is for up to 14 passengers. One cabin is master, one is VIP, two are double and two twins that can be converted to doubles – adjustable to various groups of guests.

The exterior of Rara Avis simply shows how modern this yacht is – spacious aft deck with large dining table and the cushioned sofa has stairs from both sides leading to the swimming platform, and huge flybridge with Jacuzzi and lounge area is the icing on the cake.

She has a plethora of leisure equipment, including canoe, water ski, wave runner, snorkelling equipment, 2 x SUP, wakeboard and fishing equipment.

6 crew members are on board, so you can be sure that the level of service will be as high as possible.

Technische Spezifikationen
  • Länge 33.00
  • Strahl 8.40 m
  • Reisegeschwindigkeit 10 kt
  • Wasserkapazität 35000.00 l
  • Entwurf 3.00 m
  • Badezimmer 6
Ausrüstung
  • Unterhaltung Wi-Fi, TV, LCD TV, Card games
  • Unterkunft Air conditioner, Bed linen, Cabins
  • Sportausrüstung Paddle board, Snorkeling equipment, Fishing equipment, Wake board, Water skis, Canoe
Abholung und Rückgabe
Check-In: 17:00, Port of Split

Auschecken: 09:00, Port of Split
Optionale Extras
Full board/person - 550,00 EUR pro Woche
Obligatorische Zahlungen
Half board/person - 350,00 EUR pro Woche

Tourist tax/pax - 1,40 EUR pro Tag

Half board/person - 330,00 EUR pro Woche
Preisinformationen
Halbpension pro Person: 350 € pro Tag

Vollpension Preis pro Person: 550 € pro Tag

Pricing details: The boat price includes: Accommodation on the yacht, 6 crew members, wages and food for the crew, Croatian VAT, fuel for main engines up to 4 hours cruising per day, fuel for 24 hours/day of generator use, complete linen and towels, yacht insurance, service on board, sojourn taxes, yacht cleaning, use of leisure equipment on board, WiFi. The boat price does not include: port fees, national park entrances, trasnfers from/to airports, use of wave runner*: 100 €/h, custom fees and charter licenses if chartered outside of Croatia, crew tips.
Preise
Preise

01.01.2022 - 18.06.2022
42,000.00 €
01.01.2022 - 18.06.2022
42,000.00 €
01.01.2022 - 18.06.2022
42,000.00 €
18.06.2022 - 20.08.2022
48,000.00 €
18.06.2022 - 20.08.2022
48,000.00 €
18.06.2022 - 20.08.2022
48,000.00 €
20.08.2022 - 31.12.2022
42,000.00 €
20.08.2022 - 31.12.2022
42,000.00 €
20.08.2022 - 31.12.2022
42,000.00 €
* Alle Preise sind in EUR pro Woche (inkl. MwSt.)

Das könnte Sie interessieren

6 Tipps, um beim Segeln in Kroatien im Budget zu bleiben
Die Menschen nehmen das Segeln als eine Aktivität wahr, die nur für die Reichen bestimmt ist, aber wenn es um das Segeln in Kroatien geht, ist dies nicht der Fall. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten,...
17 Apr, 2019

Lassen Sie uns Ihr perfektes Abenteuer finden

Mehr Optionen Weniger Optionen

Warum sollten Sie bei Orvas Yachting buchen?

  • Concierge service
  • Reiseroutenempfehlungen
  • Willkommenspaket
  • T-shirt Orvas Yachting

Anfrage

Pflichtfelder sind mit * gekennzeichnet

Luxury motor sailing yacht Rara Avis

Croatia: Port of Split
Crewed Charter
Gäste: 12
Kabinen: 6
Badezimmer: 6

    I have read and I do accept Privacy Policy

    By continuing to browse or by clicking “Accept” you agree to the storing of first- and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
    Cookie policy | Privacy Policy

    Privacy Preference Center

    Your Privacy

    https://orvasyachting.com/ appreciates your interest in its products and your visit to this website and respects the privacy and the integrity of any information that you provide us as a user of this Site. The protection of your privacy in the processing of your personal data is an important concern to which we pay special attention during our business processes.

    Privacy Policy

    Required
    Personal data collected during visits to our websites are processed by us according to the legal provisions valid for the countries in which the websites are maintained. Our data protection policy is also based on the data protection policy applicable to orvasyachting.com.

    Cookie Policy

    Required
    orvasyachting.com uses cookies and similar technologies, such as HTML5 web storage and local shared objects (all referred to as ‘cookies’ below), to record the preferences of users and optimize the design of its websites. They make navigation easier and increase the user-friendliness of a website.

    Essential cookies

    These cookies are essential for websites and their features to work properly. Without these cookies, services such as the boat search may be disabled.

    Cookies used

    Performance Cookies

    These cookies collect information about how you use websites. Performance cookies help us, for example, to identify especially popular areas of our website. In this way, we can adapt the content of our websites more specifically to your needs and thereby improve what we offer you. These cookies do not collect personal data. Further details on how the information is collected and analyzed can be found in the section ‘Analysis of usage data’.

    Cookies used

    Third-party cookies

    These cookies are installed by third parties, e.g. social networks. Their main purpose is to integrate social media content on our site, such as social plugins.

    Cookies used